SOUTHERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Lanesville3-  08-  4 47.7 46.7 1.0 Lost 2
Borden3-  18-  5 61.8 56.4 5.4 Lost 1
Henryville1-  14-  8 47.3 51.6 -4.3 Lost 1
South Central1-  21-  7 48.3 64.4 -16.1 Won 1
New Washington0-  24-11 49.1 60.6 -11.5 Lost 1
Crothersville0-  21-  9 46.8 62.8 -16.0 Lost 8
Monday, Jan. 11
Orleans 63, Crothersville 42
Tuesday, Jan. 12
Christian Academy 66, South Central 41
Friday, Jan. 15
Borden 79, Austin 58
Henryville 61, New Washington 51
Lanesville 50, Christian Academy 40
Saturday, Jan. 16
Charlestown 59, Borden 56
New Washington 49, West Washington 46
Orleans 41, Lanesville 34
Southridge 56, Henryville 39
Monday, Jan. 18
Christian Academy 70, Crothersville 45
Tuesday, Jan. 19
Paoli 61, South Central 47
Friday, Jan. 22
Austin 66, New Washington 51
North Harrison 58, Lanesville 41
South Central 61, Crothersville 47
Providence at Henryville, ppd.
Saturday, Jan. 23
Clarksville at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Borden , 7:30 pm
Holy Cross (Ky.) at South Central, 7:30 pm
Medora at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 26
Crothersville at New Washington , 7:30 pm
South Central at Rock Creek, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 29
Borden at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Henryville at South Central , 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 30
Borden at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Columbus Christian at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
South Central at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Conference game