SAGAMORE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Crawfordsville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Danville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Frankfort0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lebanon0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Montgomery0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Southmont0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tri-West0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Western Boone0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Friday, Dec. 2
Bethesda Christian at Danville, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Englewood at Danville, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Southmont at Danville , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Danville at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Danville at Lebanon , 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Plainfield at Danville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Danville at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Danville vs. TBA, TBA, Southridge
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Danville vs. TBA, TBA, Plainfield
Friday, Jan. 13
North Montgomery at Danville , 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Western Boone at Danville , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Danville at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Danville at Tri-West , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Danville at Frankfort , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Monrovia at Danville, noon
Wednesday, Feb. 8
Danville at Northview, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Crawfordsville at Danville , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Avon at Danville, 7:30 pm
Conference game