PORTER COUNTY
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Kouts1-  01-  1 49.0 44.0 5.0 Won 1
Westville0-  02-  0 60.5 56.0 4.5 Won 2
Washington Twp.0-  01-  0 81.0 22.0 59.0 Won 1
Morgan Twp.0-  01-  1 58.0 54.5 3.5 Lost 1
South Central0-  01-  1 44.0 53.5 -9.5 Lost 1
Tri-Twp.0-  00-  1 16.0 50.0 -34.0 Lost 8
Boone Grove0-  00-  2 34.5 72.5 -38.0 Lost 3
Hebron0-  11-  1 55.0 61.0 -6.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Hebron 73, DeMotte 70
Illiana Christian 51, Kouts 46
Morgan Twp. 62, Lowell 51
South Central 49, Wheeler 48
Washington Twp. 81, Portage Christian 22
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Hobart 69, Boone Grove 36
River Forest 50, Tri-Twp. 16
Westville 67, LaVille 59
Friday, Nov. 25
Kouts 52, Hebron 37
Saturday, Nov. 26
Knox 58, Morgan Twp. 54
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Portage 76, Boone Grove 33
Westville 54, Hanover Central 53
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Hobart 59, South Central 39
Friday, Dec. 2
Hebron at North Newton, 7 pm
Kouts at DeMotte, 7 pm
Trinity at South Central, 6:30 pm
Washington Twp. at Boone Grove , 7 pm
Westville at Tri-Twp. , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Kankakee Valley at Kouts, 7 pm
Oregon-Davis at Morgan Twp., 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Hebron at Lowell, 7 pm
Tri-Twp. at Wheeler, 7 pm
Washington Twp. at Calumet Christian, 7 pm
Westville at Bremen, 6:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Kankakee Valley at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Boone Grove at Westville , 7 pm
South Central at Kouts , 7 pm
Tri-Twp. at Hebron , 7 pm
Washington Twp. at HAST, 7 pm, ppd.
Saturday, Dec. 10
North White at Tri-Twp., 6:30 pm
Portage at Westville, 7 pm
South Central at North Judson, 7 pm
Conference game