PATOKA LAKE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Crawford County0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 9
Mitchell0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 10
Orleans0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Paoli0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Perry Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Springs Valley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
West Washington0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Saturday, Nov. 26
Orleans at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Orleans at Springs Valley , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Barr-Reeve at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Orleans at NE Dubois, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Lanesville at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Orleans at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Forest Park at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Paoli vs. TBA, TBA, North Daviess
Thursday, Dec. 22
Lanesville at Perry Central, 8 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Orleans vs. TBA, TBA, Southridge
Friday, Jan. 6
Salem at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Orleans at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
West Washington at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Orleans at Crawford County , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Crawford County at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Orleans, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Medora at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Perry Central at Orleans , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Orleans at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Borden at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Orleans at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Loogootee at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Orleans at Heritage Hills, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
Paoli at Orleans , 7:30 pm
WRV at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Edgewood at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Orleans at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
Crawford County at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Orleans at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Conference game