OHIO RIVER VALLEY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Jac-Cen-Del0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Milan0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Rising Sun0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Shawe0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 19
South Ripley0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southwestern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Switzerland County0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 6
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Medora at Shawe, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Milan at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Lawrenceburg at Switzerland County, 2:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
Jac-Cen-Del at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Southwestern at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Jac-Cen-Del at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Lawrenceburg at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
North Decatur at Milan, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Rising Sun at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Medora at Rising Sun, 8 pm
Union County at Milan, 7:30 pm
Conference game