NORTHERN LAKES
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Concord0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Goshen0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Mishawaka0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
NorthWood0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Northridge0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Plymouth0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 13
Warsaw0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wawasee0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Prairie Heights at Concord, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Tippecanoe Valley at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Columbia City at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Concord at St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Concord at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Culver Academy at Northridge, 7:45 pm
Warsaw at Homestead, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Angola at Concord, 7:45 pm
Northridge at Valparaiso, 7:45 pm
Warsaw at Huntington North, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Concord at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Penn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Warsaw vs. North Side, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Mishawaka at Concord , 7:45 pm
Warsaw at Wawasee , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Concord at East Noble, 7:45 pm
St. Joseph vs. Warsaw, 7:45 pm, Grace College
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Edwardsburg (Mich.) at Concord, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Wawasee at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Portage at Warsaw, 11 am, Warsaw
Harrison at Warsaw, 8 pm, Warsaw
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Washington at Warsaw, 8 pm, Warsaw
Thursday, Dec. 29
NorthWood vs. North Daviess, 11 am, New Castle
Friday, Jan. 6
Concord at Goshen , 7:45 pm
Northridge at Warsaw , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Tippecanoe Valley at Plymouth, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Concord at New Prairie, 7:30 pm
Penn at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Plymouth at Concord , 7:45 pm
Warsaw at Goshen , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Peru at Warsaw, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Concord at Elkhart, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Concord at Warsaw , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Warsaw at Valparaiso, TBA
Friday, Jan. 27
NorthWood at Warsaw , 7:45 pm
Wawasee at Concord , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Concord at LaPorte, 7:45 pm
Warsaw at Elkhart, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Concord at NorthWood , 7:45 pm
Mishawaka at Warsaw , 7:45 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Chesterton at Warsaw, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Warsaw at Marion, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
Northridge at Concord , 7:45 pm
Warsaw at Plymouth , 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Concord at Clay, 7:30 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
John Glenn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Tippecanoe Valley at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Thursday, Feb. 23
Carroll at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
DeKalb at Northridge, 7:30 pm
Westview at Concord, 7:45 pm
Conference game