NORTHERN LAKES
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
NorthWood0-  02-  0 72.0 34.0 38.0 Won 2
Northridge0-  02-  0 57.0 52.0 5.0 Won 2
Plymouth0-  02-  0 46.5 33.0 13.5 Won 2
Mishawaka0-  01-  0 62.0 57.0 5.0 Won 1
Warsaw0-  01-  0 67.0 55.0 12.0 Won 1
Concord0-  01-  1 39.0 44.0 -5.0 Won 1
Goshen0-  01-  1 42.0 44.5 -2.5 Lost 1
Wawasee0-  01-  1 60.5 59.0 1.5 Won 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Fairfield 74, Wawasee 65
Northridge 51, Elkhart 43
Prairie Heights 47, Concord 33
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Mishawaka 62, Tippecanoe Valley 57
NorthWood 74, Lakeland 37
Plymouth 46, John Glenn 37
Saturday, Nov. 26
Goshen 50, Fairfield 41
Northridge 63, Westview 61
NorthWood 70, Concordia 31
Warsaw 67, Columbia City 55
Wawasee 56, Angola 44
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Concord 45, St. Joseph 41
Marian 48, Goshen 34
Plymouth 47, Triton 29
Friday, Dec. 2
Concord at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Culver Academy at Northridge, 7:45 pm
LaPorte at Plymouth, 8 pm
Triton at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
Warsaw at Homestead, 7:30 pm
Wawasee at Manchester, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Angola at Concord, 7:45 pm
Goshen at Bremen, 7:30 pm
Northridge at Valparaiso, 7:45 pm
NorthWood vs. Beech Grove, 11:30 am, Brownsburg
Victory Christian at Mishawaka, 5 pm
Warsaw at Huntington North, 7:45 pm
West Noble at Wawasee, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Elkhart at Goshen, 7:30 pm
Marian at Mishawaka, 7:45 pm
Plymouth at Winamac, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Concord at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Westview at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Penn at Concord, 7:45 pm
Plymouth at Marian, 7:30 pm
Riley at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Angola at Northridge, 7:45 pm
Goshen at St. Joseph, 1:30 pm
NorthWood at Fairfield, 7:30 pm
Warsaw at North Side, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Wawasee, 7:45 pm
Conference game