NORTHEAST CORNER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Prairie Heights1-  02-  0 49.5 41.5 8.0 Won 2
West Noble0-  02-  0 59.0 38.0 21.0 Won 2
Central Noble0-  01-  0 47.0 44.0 3.0 Won 1
Eastside0-  01-  0 50.0 41.0 9.0 Won 1
Fremont0-  01-  0 66.0 52.0 14.0 Won 1
Fairfield0-  01-  1 57.5 57.5 0.0 Lost 1
Lakeland0-  01-  1 54.0 66.5 -12.5 Won 1
Westview0-  01-  1 61.0 55.0 6.0 Lost 1
Churubusco0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Angola0-  00-  1 44.0 56.0 -12.0 Lost 2
Garrett0-  10-  3 38.0 48.3 -10.3 Lost 15
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Fairfield 74, Wawasee 65
Prairie Heights 47, Concord 33
West Noble 57, East Noble 36
Westview 61, Bethany Christian 47
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Central Noble 47, Canterbury 44
Heritage 47, Garrett 37
NorthWood 74, Lakeland 37
Adams Central at Churubusco, ppd.
Saturday, Nov. 26
Eastside 50, DeKalb 41
Fremont 66, Lakewood Park 52
Goshen 50, Fairfield 41
Lakeland 71, East Noble 59
Northridge 63, Westview 61
Prairie Heights 52, Garrett 50
Wawasee 56, Angola 44
West Noble 61, Bethany Christian 40
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Woodlan 46, Garrett 27
Friday, Dec. 2
Central Noble at Angola , 7:30 pm
Garrett at Lakewood Park, 7:30 pm
Lakeland at Fremont , 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Fairfield , 7:30 pm
Westview at Churubusco , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Angola at Concord, 7:45 pm
Eastside at Bryan (Ohio), 1 pm
West Noble at Wawasee, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Angola at Woodlan, 7:30 pm
Columbia City at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Eastside at Canterbury, 7:30 pm
Fairfield at Lakeland , 7:30 pm
Fremont at Garrett , 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Elkhart Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Concord at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Westview at NorthWood, 7:45 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Churubusco at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Fremont at Hamilton, 7:30 pm
Garrett at Angola , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Angola at Northridge, 7:45 pm
Central Noble at Westview , 7:30 pm
Churubusco at West Noble , 7:30 pm
DeKalb at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Eastside at Prairie Heights , 7:30 pm
Lakeland at Bethany Christian, 6 pm
NorthWood at Fairfield, 7:30 pm
Conference game