NORTHEAST 8
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bellmont0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Columbia City0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
DeKalb0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
East Noble0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Huntington North0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Leo0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
New Haven0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Norwell0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Northrop at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Concordia at Leo, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Columbia City at Warsaw, 7:45 pm
DeKalb at Eastside, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Concordia at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
DeKalb at North Side, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Warsaw at Huntington North, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Bishop Luers at Leo, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Snider at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
DeKalb at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Bishop Dwenger at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Norwell at DeKalb , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
New Haven at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
Lakeland at DeKalb, 10 am, DeKalb
Saturday, Jan. 7
DeKalb at New Haven , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
DeKalb at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
East Noble at DeKalb , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
DeKalb at Angola, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
DeKalb at Columbia City , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Norwell at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
DeKalb at Huntington North , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Leo at DeKalb , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
DeKalb at Bellmont , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Concordia at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Garrett at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
Bellmont at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Concordia at Norwell, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Heritage at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
New Haven at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Columbia City at Concordia, 7:30 pm
DeKalb at Northridge, 7:30 pm
Conference game