NORTHEAST 8
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Columbia City0-  03-  1 65.3 45.8 19.5 Won 2
Norwell0-  03-  1 68.8 44.3 24.5 Won 3
Bellmont0-  02-  2 51.3 44.5 6.8 Won 1
Leo0-  02-  3 57.6 57.0 0.6 Lost 1
Huntington North0-  01-  2 34.7 43.7 -9.0 Lost 1
New Haven0-  01-  2 59.7 57.3 2.3 Lost 1
East Noble0-  00-  3 54.7 75.3 -20.7 Lost 5
DeKalb0-  00-  4 43.0 50.5 -7.5 Lost 6
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Concordia 51, Bellmont 44
New Haven 52, Northrop 41
Norwell 68, Mississinewa 21
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Wayne 65, Leo 53
Friday, Dec. 2
Bellmont 42, Whitko 23
Columbia City 64, Canterbury 46
Blackhawk 63, New Haven 61
North Side 56, DeKalb 46
Leo 66, Heritage 39
Saturday, Dec. 3
Carroll 98, East Noble 69
Norwell 76, Oak Hill 50
Warsaw 49, Huntington North 35
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Columbia City 91, Churubusco 38
Bishop Luers 49, Leo 44
Norwell 73, Bishop Dwenger 47
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Snider 51, DeKalb 43
Saturday, Dec. 10
Bellmont at Heritage, 7:30 pm
Columbia City at Carroll, 7:30 pm
DeKalb at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Homestead at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Manchester, 2:30 pm
Leo at Woodlan, 7:30 pm
Norwell vs. Franklin Central, 1:45 pm, Southport
Monday, Dec. 12
Adams Central at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Bishop Dwenger at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Northrop at Leo, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Bellmont at Garrett, 7:30 pm
Wayne at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
East Noble at Columbia City , 7:30 pm
Leo at Huntington North , 7:30 pm
New Haven at Bellmont , 7:30 pm
Norwell at DeKalb , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Concord vs. East Noble, 2:30 pm, Grace College
Wayne vs. Columbia City, 7:30 pm
Huntington North vs. Hobart, 1 pm, Grace College
New Haven at Concordia, 7:30 pm
Conference game