NORTH CENTRAL
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Anderson0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Harrison0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Arsenal Tech0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Kokomo0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lafayette Jeff0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Logansport0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Marion0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
McCutcheon0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Muncie0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 22
Richmond0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Friday, Nov. 25
Lapel at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Metropolitan at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 28
Lafayette Jeff vs. TBA, TBA
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Logansport vs. Pioneer, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Harrison at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Lafayette Jeff at Calumet, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Lafayette Jeff at Logansport , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Anderson at Pike, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Washington at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Lafayette Jeff at Bowman, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Lafayette Jeff vs. TBA, TBA, Kankakee, Ill.
Washington vs. Harrison, 11 am, Warsaw
Harrison at Warsaw, 8 pm, Warsaw
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Harrison vs. Portage, 6 pm, Warsaw
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Fishers at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
Lafayette Jeff at Muncie , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Anderson at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Marion at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Lafayette Jeff at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Kokomo at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Lafayette Jeff at McCutcheon , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
West Lafayette at Lafayette Jeff, noon
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Warsaw at Marion, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
Lafayette Jeff at Arsenal Tech , 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Lafayette Jeff at Richmond , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Illiana Christian at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Conference game