MIDWEST
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
North Newton0-  01-  1 41.5 57.0 -15.5 Won 1
DeMotte0-  00-  1 70.0 73.0 -3.0 Lost 2
Faith Christian0-  00-  1 55.0 75.0 -20.0 Lost 2
Frontier0-  00-  1 38.0 57.0 -19.0 Lost 2
South Newton0-  00-  1 39.0 45.0 -6.0 Lost 2
North White0-  00-  2 49.5 67.5 -18.0 Lost 3
Tri-County0-  00-  2 46.5 72.0 -25.5 Lost 13
West Central0-  00-  3 48.7 71.7 -23.0 Lost 50
Monday, Nov. 21
Seeger 75, Faith Christian 55
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Benton Central 57, Frontier 38
Hebron 73, DeMotte 70
Lake Station 73, North Newton 36
North Miami 63, North White 58
Oregon-Davis 64, West Central 60
Riverton Parke 45, South Newton 39
Friday, Nov. 25
Rensselaer 69, Tri-County 48
Saturday, Nov. 26
Delphi 72, North White 41
North Newton 47, Winamac 41
Victory Christian 78, West Central 41
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Carroll 75, Tri-County 45
Culver 73, West Central 45
Friday, Dec. 2
Delphi at Faith Christian, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Hebron at North Newton, 8 pm
Kouts at DeMotte, 8 pm
South Newton at Seeger, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Rossville, 7:30 pm
West Central at Argos, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Faith Christian at Covington, 7 pm
Frontier at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Rossville at North White, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Hanover Central at North Newton, 8 pm
Sheridan at Faith Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Frontier at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Highland at North Newton, 8 pm
North White at Rensselaer, 8 pm
South Newton at West Central , 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Caston at Frontier, 7:30 pm
North Newton at DeMotte , 8 pm
North White at Tri-Twp., 7:30 pm
Seeger at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
South Newton at Watseka (Ill.), 8:30 pm
Conference game