MID-STATE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Plainfield0-  02-  0 63.5 55.0 8.5 Won 2
Decatur Central0-  01-  1 69.0 68.0 1.0 Lost 1
Franklin0-  01-  1 55.0 54.5 0.5 Lost 1
Greenwood0-  01-  1 55.5 56.0 -0.5 Won 1
Martinsville0-  01-  1 56.0 48.0 8.0 Lost 1
Mooresville0-  01-  1 58.0 58.0 0.0 Lost 1
Whiteland0-  01-  1 65.5 59.5 6.0 Won 1
Perry Meridian0-  00-  1 34.0 55.0 -21.0 Lost 3
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Decatur Central 85, Christel House 75
Franklin 70, Indian Creek 34
Southport 55, Perry Meridian 34
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Center Grove 66, Greenwood 49
Jennings County 69, Whiteland 62
Mooresville 62, Terre Haute North 48
Plainfield 52, Avon 51
Friday, Nov. 25
Martinsville 64, Edgewood 44
Saturday, Nov. 26
Avon 68, Mooresville 54
Greenwood 62, Englewood 46
Plainfield 75, Tri-West 59
Terre Haute South 52, Martinsville 48
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Center Grove 75, Franklin 40
Mt. Vernon 61, Decatur Central 53
Whiteland 69, Columbus East 50
Friday, Dec. 2
Decatur Central at Franklin , 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Martinsville , 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Mooresville , 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Whiteland , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Carmel at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Decatur Central at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Pike at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Decatur Central at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Franklin , 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Perry Meridian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Snider at Mooresville, 2:30 pm
Greenwood at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
North Central at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Conference game