MID-HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Edinburgh0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hauser0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 8
Morristown0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
North Decatur0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
South Decatur0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Southwestern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Waldron0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
North Decatur at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Indian Creek at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Edinburgh at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
South Decatur at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
South Ripley at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Edinburgh , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Morristown at Union County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Edinburgh at North Decatur , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Oldenburg at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
North Decatur at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Edinburgh at Hauser , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
North Decatur at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 22
Jac-Cen-Del at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 27
TBA at Edinburgh, TBA, Edinburgh
Wednesday, Dec. 28
North Decatur vs. TBA, TBA, Richmond
Friday, Jan. 6
North Decatur at Hauser , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Edinburgh at South Decatur , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Edinburgh vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 13
North Decatur at South Decatur , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Lawrenceburg at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Edinburgh at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Morristown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Lincoln at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Batesville at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Edinburgh , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
East Central at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
North Decatur at Waldron , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Edinburgh at Franklin County, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
North Decatur at Milan, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
Edinburgh at Rock Creek, 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Union County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Knightstown at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Greenwood Christian at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
North Decatur at Southwestern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
Edinburgh at North Daviess, 5 pm
Thursday, Feb. 23
Brown County at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Rushville at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Conference game