MID-HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Edinburgh1-  04-  0 65.5 42.5 23.0 Won 4
Morristown1-  01-  4 36.0 49.8 -13.8 Lost 3
Hauser0-  02-  0 61.5 29.5 32.0 Won 2
North Decatur0-  02-  0 59.0 50.5 8.5 Won 2
South Decatur0-  01-  1 60.0 50.0 10.0 Lost 1
Waldron0-  12-  3 57.2 58.0 -0.8 Lost 3
Southwestern0-  10-  4 35.0 64.8 -29.8 Lost 5
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Oldenburg 40, Morristown 27
Thursday, Dec. 1
Triton Central 63, Waldron 48
Friday, Dec. 2
Edinburgh 58, Oldenburg 34
North Decatur 60, South Decatur 55
Saturday, Dec. 3
Edinburgh 66, Waldron 44
Hauser 50, Trinity Lutheran 26
Knightstown 48, Morristown 44
North Decatur 58, South Ripley 46
Triton Central 66, Southwestern 27
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Union County 41, Morristown 23
Thursday, Dec. 8
Tri 60, Southwestern 17
Friday, Dec. 9
Edinburgh at North Decatur , 7:30 pm
Hauser at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Milan at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Morristown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Hauser at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Oldenburg at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
South Decatur at Jac-Cen-Del, 2:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 15
North Decatur at Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Edinburgh at Hauser , 7:30 pm
South Decatur at Morristown , 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Lutheran, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
South Ripley at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Hauser, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Conference game