MID-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Blue River0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Cowan0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Daleville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Eastern Hancock0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Monroe Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Randolph Southern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Shenandoah0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Union0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
Wapahani0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wes-Del0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Cowan at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Union , 6 pm
Friday, Nov. 25
Winchester at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Hagerstown at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 2
Madison-Grant at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Union City at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Blue River at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Blackford at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Seton Catholic, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 8
Randolph Southern at Burris, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Cowan at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Cowan at Tri, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Northeastern at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Lincoln at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Randolph Southern at Eastern Hancock , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 4
Randolph Southern vs. TBA, TBA, Union City
Friday, Jan. 6
Cowan at Daleville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
Cowan at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Union County at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Randolph Southern at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Union County at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Cowan vs. TBA, TBA, Delta
Saturday, Jan. 14
Centerville at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Greenfield at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Burris at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Blue River at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Daleville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Lapel at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Wes-Del , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Northeastern at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Union County, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Cowan at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Daleville at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Eastern Hancock at Cowan , 1:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Union City at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 10
Lapel at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Randolph Southern at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Shenandoah at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Blackford at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Anderson Prep, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Monroe Central at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
Elwood at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Tri at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Cowan at Union , 6 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Monroe Central at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Conference game