INDIANA CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Cardinal Ritter1-  01-  2 55.7 60.0 -4.3 Won 1
Triton Central0-  03-  0 62.3 44.7 17.7 Won 3
Beech Grove0-  01-  1 66.0 52.0 14.0 Won 1
Lutheran0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Cascade0-  00-  1 48.0 49.0 -1.0 Lost 2
Monrovia0-  00-  1 55.0 84.0 -29.0 Lost 2
Speedway0-  00-  1 55.0 67.0 -12.0 Lost 4
Scecina0-  13-  1 61.3 38.5 22.8 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Brebeuf Jesuit 75, Cardinal Ritter 58
Covenant 67, Speedway 55
Greenfield 62, Beech Grove 47
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Scecina 62, Irvington Prep 27
Triton Central 61, Morristown 26
Tri-West 49, Cascade 48
Saturday, Nov. 26
Beech Grove 85, Phalen Academy 42
Guerin Catholic 60, Cardinal Ritter 50
Triton Central 63, Shelbyville 60
Scecina 70, Indiana Deaf 25
Scecina 68, Lincoln 43
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Danville 84, Monrovia 55
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Cardinal Ritter 59, Scecina 45
Thursday, Dec. 1
Triton Central 63, Waldron 48
Friday, Dec. 2
Beech Grove at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Cascade , 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Cascade vs. KIPP Indy Legacy, 1 pm, Danville
Scecina at Covenant, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Speedway, 3:30 pm
NorthWood vs. Beech Grove, 11:30 am, Brownsburg
Triton Central at Southwestern, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Roncalli at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Bethesda Christian at Cardinal Ritter, 7:30 pm
Cascade at Lutheran , 7:30 pm
Greensburg at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Speedway , 7:30 pm
University at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Danville at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Greenfield at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Scecina at Riverside, 7:30 pm
Milan at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
North Daviess vs. Beech Grove, noon, Southport
Conference game