HOOSIER CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Avon0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Brownsburg0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Fishers0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Franklin Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hamilton SE0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Noblesville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Westfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Zionsville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Carmel at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 22
Avon at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 25
Brownsburg at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Noblesville, 1:30 pm
Franklin Central at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Pike at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Ben Davis, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Fishers at Arsenal Tech, 7:30 pm
Lawrence Central at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Brownsburg at Franklin Central , 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Avon , 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
Marion at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Mt. Vernon at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 8
Franklin Central at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at North Central, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 9
Fishers vs. Kokomo, 8:30 pm, Southport
Franklin Central at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Noblesville vs. Crispus Attucks, 5:20 pm, Southport
Plainfield at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 15
Fishers at Hamilton SE , 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Westfield at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16
Brownsburg at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Harrison, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Avon at Southport, 7:30 pm
Bloomington North at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Pike, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Marion, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 22
Fishers at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 27
Hamilton SE vs. TBA, TBA, Homestead
Zionsville vs. TBA, TBA, Homestead
TBA at Noblesville, TBA, Noblesville
Thursday, Dec. 28
Franklin Central at Lawrence North, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 30
Franklin Central at Southport, 2:30 pm
Brownstown vs. Brownsburg, noon, New Castle
Tuesday, Jan. 2
Mt. Vernon at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Pike at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 5
Brebeuf Jesuit at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 6
Carmel at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Muncie, 7:30 pm
Warren Central at Hamilton SE, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 9
Southport at Franklin Central, 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 11
Mt. Vernon at Avon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 12
Hamilton SE at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 13
Anderson at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Warren Central at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 19
Franklin Central at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Westfield at Brownsburg , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Hamilton SE , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 20
Carmel at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Perry Meridian at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 26
Avon at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Fishers at Franklin Central , 6 pm
Hamilton SE at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 27
Center Grove at Avon, 7:30 pm
Fishers at Carmel, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Noblesville, 2:30 pm
Pendleton Hts. at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Victory Prep at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Pike, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 1
Hamilton SE at Franklin Central , 7:30 pm
Crispus Attucks at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Westfield at Fishers , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Avon , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 6
Center Grove at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Harrison at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 9
Avon at Franklin Central , 7:30 pm
Carmel at Hamilton SE, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Brownsburg , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 10
Franklin Central at Cathedral, 7:30 pm
Greenfield at Avon, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Southport, 2:30 pm
Cass at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 13
Danville at Avon, 7:30 pm
Lawrence North at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Westfield at University, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 16
Avon at Noblesville , 7:30 pm
Brownsburg at Hamilton SE , 7:30 pm
Fishers at Zionsville , 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Westfield , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Brownsburg at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Lawrence North, 7:30 pm
Cathedral at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 22
Westfield at Pike, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 23
Bishop Chatard at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Conference game