HOOSIER CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Avon0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Brownsburg0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Fishers0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Franklin Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Hamilton SE0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Noblesville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Westfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Zionsville0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Saturday, Nov. 26
Center Grove at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Hamilton SE at Pike, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Pike at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
New Albany at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Pike at Franklin Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 3
Fishers at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Pike at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
Fishers at Pike, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 14
Noblesville at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Pike at Avon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Avon at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Pike at Zionsville, 3:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Brownsburg at Crispus Attucks, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Zionsville at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Avon at Greenfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Center Grove at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 24
Avon at Danville, 7:30 pm
Conference game