HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
East Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Hamilton Heights0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Cass0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Northwestern0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Tipton0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Western0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
West Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Benton Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Central Catholic0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Rensselaer0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Twin Lakes0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
West Lafayette0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Northwestern at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 26
Twin Lakes at Western, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Cass at Caston, 8 pm, Caston
Twin Lakes vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Dec. 9
Central Catholic at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Twin Lakes at Rensselaer , 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 16
Twin Lakes at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 17
Cowan at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at North White, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Frontier at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Danville at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 6
Twin Lakes at Benton Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 7
North Newton at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 13
Hamilton Heights at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Kankakee Valley at Twin Lakes, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Twin Lakes at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Lafayette Jeff at Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at West Lafayette , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
North Newton at Rensselaer, 8 pm
Northwestern at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 2
Central Catholic at Twin Lakes , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 4
Twin Lakes at Knox, 3 pm
West Lafayette at Lafayette Jeff, noon
Tuesday, Feb. 7
Maconaquah at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11
Twin Lakes at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Caston at Cass, 7:30 pm
Friday, Feb. 17
Twin Lakes at TBA, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Feb. 18
Twin Lakes at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Cass at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Feb. 23
Lapel at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Conference game