GREATER INDIANAPOLIS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Englewood2-  02-  1 75.7 45.0 30.7 Won 1
Washington1-  01-  1 46.5 50.0 -3.5 Won 1
Eminence0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 8
IMSA0-  00-  1 40.0 81.0 -41.0 Lost 2
Crispus Attucks0-  00-  1 37.0 54.0 -17.0 Lost 2
Christel House0-  00-  2 68.0 85.5 -17.5 Lost 5
Metropolitan0-  00-  2 41.5 83.0 -41.5 Lost 4
Tindley0-  00-  2 78.5 87.0 -8.5 Lost 3
Victory Prep0-  10-  1 42.0 99.0 -57.0 Lost 7
Riverside0-  10-  2 26.0 70.5 -44.5 Lost 6
Irvington Prep0-  10-  2 29.0 72.0 -43.0 Lost 9
Monday, Nov. 21
Shortridge 72, Riverside 20
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Decatur Central 85, Christel House 75
21st Century 99, Tindley 97
Liberty Christian 81, IMSA 40
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Scecina 62, Irvington Prep 27
Englewood 99, Victory Prep 42
Saturday, Nov. 26
Cincinnati Woodward (Ohio) 75, Tindley 60
21st Century 68, Washington 24
Greenwood 62, Englewood 46
Lafayette Jeff 75, Metropolitan 37
Lawrence North 54, Crispus Attucks 37
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Fishers 91, Metropolitan 46
North Central 86, Christel House 61
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Washington 69, Riverside 32
Thursday, Dec. 1
Englewood 82, Irvington Prep 31
Friday, Dec. 2
Christel House at Victory Prep , 7:30 pm
Washington at Irvington Prep , 7:30 pm
Memphis East (Tenn.) vs. Crispus Attucks, 7 pm, Danville
North Central at Eminence, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Crispus Attucks vs. Eminence , 7:30 pm
Memphis East (Tenn.) vs. Tindley, 6:45 pm, Danville
Englewood at Danville, 8:30 pm, Danville
Monday, Dec. 5
Eminence at Lighthouse, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
IMSA at Crosspointe Christian, 7:30 pm
Victory Prep at MTI Knowledge, 6 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 7
IMSA at Indiana Deaf, 6 pm
North Central at Crispus Attucks, 7:30 pm
Victory Prep at Believe Circle City, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Eminence at Tindley , 7:45 pm
Herron at Englewood, 7:30 pm
Thrival Indy Academy at Victory Prep, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Christel House at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Eminence at Englewood , 7:30 pm
Scecina at Riverside, 7:30 pm
Washington at Tindley , 7:30 pm
Conference game