CONFERENCE INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Terre Haute South0-  02-  0 62.5 40.0 22.5 Won 2
Bloomington North0-  01-  0 57.0 55.0 2.0 Won 1
Bloomington South0-  01-  1 47.5 40.0 7.5 Lost 1
Southport0-  01-  1 53.5 44.5 9.0 Lost 1
Columbus North0-  01-  2 49.3 50.0 -0.7 Won 1
Terre Haute North0-  00-  2 47.0 59.5 -12.5 Lost 5
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Bloomington North 57, Bedford NL 55
Bloomington South 52, Edgewood 36
Heritage Christian 49, Columbus North 44
Southport 55, Perry Meridian 34
Terre Haute South 73, Cloverdale 32
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Mooresville 62, Terre Haute North 48
Friday, Nov. 25
Jennings County 61, Columbus North 52
Saturday, Nov. 26
Columbus North 52, Seymour 40
New Albany 44, Bloomington South 43
North Daviess 57, Terre Haute North 46
Terre Haute South 52, Martinsville 48
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Ben Davis 55, Southport 52, OT
Friday, Dec. 2
Bedford NL at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Center Grove at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Columbus North at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute North at Central, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3
Bloomington North at Castle, 7:30 pm
Martinsville at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
Southport at Lawrence North, 6:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 5
Indianapolis HomeSchool at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Robinson (Ill.) at Terre Haute South, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 9
Mooresville at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Southport at Bloomington South , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 10
Bloomington North vs. Fishers, 5:15 pm, Southport
Crown Point at Southport, 3:30 pm, Southport
Greenwood at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Avon, 4:30 pm
Lincoln at Terre Haute North, 7:30 pm
Conference game